You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 43: Your food love or hate - Win hive

Lotta chicken lovers here. My autocorrect had livers and there's a lotta liver lovers here too.

Thanks for the heads-up. Mondongo & Callos, check! I just put'em on my not to-do list.

Sort:  

Sometimes I wonder what is so good about tripe for those who say "yes" it is delicious? Hahahahaha to each his own. While we are still far away from them @dandays 🤣🤣

Cheers! 💖

Liver Lovers...

I got the Liver Lover Covered, Cooked in Red Wine Vinegar also...

untitled.gif

Hey man, in England they call it black pudding. Liver, whatever it is, close enough.

Deceiving name

Hey I am... No Shitting You. Creeped out by it too. But when cooked up properly, with some garlic salt, red wine vinegar, medium well done. Never frozen it is the best. Melts in your mouth. Soooo tasty.!

The frozen liver will be chewy.

Larry's Mom had Liver too...