You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 25: Your phone photo

There's that damn Xiomi again! That's it.. it's just a matter of time now. I'm still holding on to this iPhone 8, haven't upgraded and won't, waiting for this one to die.

But I've held that Xiomi and only heard rave reviews about it. You're the second author I've seen here now with images from one.

I wanna get that phone

Sort:  

i like the phone, it works well for everyday use. and if you compare price to use case it is an easy choice. I bought it august 2019 for something around 200$ new.

Copy that. When we were in England I almost got one but this phone still works so I'm holding off. Brand new, the fanciest Xiomi of all, I think was $499 or something.

I heard from a professional photographer once those things take the next pictures. Met a young woman from Thailand with that same phone and she was sold too. Thanks for the info, that Xiomi is my next phone.