You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 39: Fear

Not sure if you're aware or not but you repeated yourself repeated yourself when you said 150 words 150 words. Interestingly enough, I've seen you mention the wording cap each week and..... well, what I'm tryin to say is, maybe I'm the only who reads it. 🤔

I shit you not dude, if it weren't for these The Weekend threads I'm uncertain I'd ever experience another Friday again. I'm at the point now where the month completely eludes me. So, thanks! It's Friday cuz of you.

All this fluff cuz even typing snakes cauzis type-oh's, accelerated rated heart and a buncha question dodging. I'll try to come back with another fear I can at least type about.

Sort:  

You have 117 words here, in this comment, so it is perfect... fits perfectly :-) Don't edit 🙏😂

It's Friday cuz of you.

It is a nicer sentence saying to someone as far as I have seen!

Sorry to jump into your dialogue with Galen, I just saw that and couldn't skip 💙

Don't you ever apologize for jumping in or I'll blast you with 1,000 words and demand you play'em on the keys!

Challenge me 😜😇

Hehehe, just kidding 🤗

Guessing your favorite movie isn't snakes on a plane?

I'm a chick flick'er.

You know what I mean!!!!!!

Sometimes a double pronged strategy is required to thwart 1000-word nutbaggery.

Ssssssnakes.!?

I am still trying to deal with my fear of a plate fulla' Sea Fleas and Maters... Heheheh

I'll do the dishes, just get that damn snake outta here so I can get off this counter.

In the words of Gene Belcher - "Where are there arms and legs? It's not okay!"

Belcher

Excuse you. But I like your style.