You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

YES! Now you really did it!! I got that bad wheel thing but you know I was at World On Wheels on Fridays for breakdancing night!

Really cool you gave that track a listen. 👍🏿 I'm a big fan of that d-d-d-d-d really fast type rap. And anything Mr. McGraw's wife sings of course.

Sort:  

Tim McGraw visited our bar back then and left 100€ tip for everyone, I took that day off...sucked bad for me lol.

Yeah you really know how to spoil a good story.

My pleasure, as always 😜

I listen to a lot of music, appreciate many different types and so I'm always happy to hear something new. And yeah, I agree with you she's a great singer.

Finished up a ride just now and snapped this shot to tell you good question, I couldn't part with my hearing and miss that bird. The things we take for granted.

img_7125.heic

Great snap here mate! Nice location and capturing a bird in flight is always a good day. Looks like the wedge tailed spotted wingly bird, if I'm not mistaken.

:ding: :ding: :ding: :ding:

I know my birds brah.