You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Think your drink

Like OMG spazz riiiggght?!

I can't explain this whole pandemic thing man, if the objective was to confuse the shit out of me, mission accomplished. Each country addressing things different is understandable I guess but each county or city? Each state, county, or city. There was a time no two entrance doors had the same rules.

And the injections, hole-e shit. It's like the new introduction procedure, "I'm dick, I'm injected" like I give two shits. Such a strange thing. Not sure how I'd react if someone asked me if I'm juiced but I bet it goes something like 'none of your business, are you circumcised?'

Another fun fact I can't help but realize is the same statistic of people who still fall for that Nigerian Prince shit are the same people in line first to get juiced.

Sort:  

It's all out of whack man. For instance here people were getting blood clotting from the Astra Zeneca vaccine so they banned it for anyone under 50 who had to have the Pfizer one. That was several weeks ago. Now...They raised it to under 60 meaning the Astra Zeneca isn't safe for under 60's. Umm, ok.

It all seems very dodgy to me and I'll not be lining up for a shot.

Like you say, it's all really mixed up and who knows what the fuck is up?

You might find this interesting. It's a panel of three scientists, one being Robert Malone, the creator of mRNA. It was forwarded to me yesterday. I wouldn't have watched the 15 minute discussion it if it wasn't Malone.

I'll take a look for sure.

Well said, on topic above...

Now back to water, my brother said fish swim in it! Most consumed liquid per day over here, well filtered water... since all water is recycled, so more than just fish!

😂

Fish swim in it and do other things in it too. Lol.

You know about it, especially if they come up to swig your beer....

Lol...