You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

I forgot to compliment the font choice. When I see your covers nowadays, that one's my favorite. Specifically when you add the the second layer. The Viking font is culturally correct looking too.

Alright, well sir, I've now officially broken the record for length of time one can engage about font so I'm gonna sto.....

Sort:  

Yeah, I'll admit to having a bit of fun with the fonts I choose for the images and well spotted with the Viking one as I looked for something that felt old-world for that one.

Look at us bro, couple chaps just sitting around talking about fonts.

#livinlarge

Talking about fonts when entertainment is on the cards.. Ugh...

?

Let's talk about food, not font lol you have your alaphabets wrong.

Ah ok...Dandays was referring to the font I used in the image I think, not food.

I was teasing Dandays because I know he had this thing for fonts. He loves playing around with them.

Oh, sorry, I didn't realise that.

OMG! Stop being a font-nerd Double D.

Jeez, I used to look up to you as a kind of older father figure, ((much, much older)) ya ruined it man!!!

Font's code dude. It's best you don't know.

This kind of font seems to be code , are my right?

Any righter would be weird US political jargon.

Font nerds - that is right.

You've got to look up his code lol.. you'll know all the font secrets.