Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣

I didn't think you were metaphoric . Depends where you are though. Like if you were in Spain and there's a hot chick in the square you might be like.. Spanish woman, phwoooar!

Finally, someone who knows what I mean then when I say phwoooar and completely forget where I am.

Hahaha! Yes, luckily my husband and I both share those moments together, or he'd get a clip to the head :P

Nothing like appreciation!

Only reason I don't get that clip is cuz she's the bar setter so when I look I'm just verifying.

Where are you guys at @riverflows? I just checked you out, the earth is vast. Nice to meet you, I've tagged natural medicine before unknowing that's you.

Oh I try to keep a low profile, the leadership thing weird me out to be honest! I'd rather see it as a collective.

We're down an hour south of Melbourne, on the coast. You?

Oh very nice. It's still on out to-do list.

Were in Tennessee right now. When they kicked me back to the states thanks to Covid, we figured we'd park here for a little bit—the people are really nice here.

We've been here 5 months now which is about two longer than we expected and there's no sign of light ahead of us.