Sort:  

Lol, its not as thing to be ashamed of. Most persons do regularly upvote their post, I have also done it but its rear

Oh, certainly. I'm not judgin, I just don't upvote my own content is all.

Well, except for those two

Lol, I didn't see it that you were judging. Its only a thing of choice, I have never read it to be wrong in upvoting your own post in hive. If you have, please do tell me

🤣

I will take the opportunity to mention a situation.... some two-three weeks ago, you replied to my comment, but I actually thought you replied to Galen... so I was not sure and didn't respond. 😢 Maybe you replied to mine, and I felt bad some time no responding, as I was not sure if it was for me or not 🤣
Sorry if I left you without a response 🙏

This is interesting. 🤔

Let's just pretend it was to Galen then that way neither you or I can hurt the one feeling we accidentally brought with us to the internet.

But do you remember of a "not responded comment" by me? If not, let's pretend it was to Galen :)

I can't remember what I had for breakfast.