You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: :ta-tap: High Frequency Feedback Sound :tap: This Thing On?

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

I thought the bicycle thing was a cover up too. It's for long distance transmission.

Hey tell me what your Sunday looks like. Or show me. I know you hear me.

I edited this to add that long distance transmission piece is in music row. It's a section of downtown Nashville dedicated to all their country music icons so giant mic's like that normal.

Sort:  

Hahahah! (of course I can hear you. Loud and clear!) 🔊😂

I just replied some few minutes ago... Check it out 😉😉

Now you gotta see the edit in my previous response. 🤷🏼

Hehehe, thanks for the edit and the info. So Music Row is actually a place in Nashville, the music city. Interesting!

Well, I gave a little info about how my Sunday's going in a post. That's my response to your...

Hey tell me what your Sunday looks like. Or show me. I know you hear me.

😊