You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Combination Of Colloquialism And Amazeballs

Did you click any of the little hyperlinks? Click some, or just one, here <-- don't hurt yourself.

Earlier today all I was gonna do was respond with a well gif ('well gif'). You know, like a well that has water at the base, well. That well. I was talking to a chick though dude and all I did was search well, mishap, gif and, well, I still haven't responded.

Sort:  

well...

Says he is new guy... but new guy is a 47.?

hashtag dumb ass

The gif mishaps gives me flashbacks...

wheelbarrow, weightlifting or pussy cat...

who do you think wins?

I have done the first two in person, and the pussy mishaps are daily in my world.

untitled.gif

Who the hell puts up a mirror without securing it to the wall?