You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Out Of My Life Beautifully Crafted Work Of Art That Rides Like A Cadillac

You're welcome, my pleasure. Thank you for reading.

I know who you are. Your that generational Donzella who's grandfather started a saloon type pub if I'm not mistaken and you have one of the original tables in your house.

Something like that.

You know I love your story, right? It's very tough to trust a brand new author in a contest of nearly 60 authors on a platform notorious for attracting scammers but that ain't you. You're special. I'm glad you found Hive.

I appreciate everything you said, thank you. I have since made some adjustments, isn't anything I can't handle. No more exercises that stress my lower back is one. No more bicycles with full suspension is another. You know what they say about what doesn't kill us.

💖

Sort:  

Oh yes, that's me. I never really thought about authors being scammers. Well, but there are all kinds of things in this world.

And yes, we must make adjustments, I'm having to make them too, but I'm thankful for all that I've been able to live and for what I still have to do, and I'm looking forward to discovering new ways to exercise and enjoy what I do have.

I hope you can improve and that together with Pura you can live fully.

We continue to read each other. Have a wonderful day

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)