Sort:  

Hehehe, things you say with a few drinks in your liver 🙈🙉🙊😅

"Back in my drinking days I used to say 'I'd rather be a liver than have one' "

Yesterday..?

August 2nd, 2014.

You known it's bad when the date's locked in memory

We all have those special dates...

Mine is Sunday August 28th 2016. (3pm)

Drunk Driver...

20160828_155045.jpg

I've seen that a couple times now and it never gets easier to imagine.

It was my dream truck, paid off, it was like losing a member of the family. I do not think I will ever get over it. I have HD video of it but do not watch it. It plays on a repeat loop in my head.

But I will keep on truckin' till the wheels fall off again.

And always miss that Kay Dubbya... R.I.P. old truck.

truck by rocks.jpg

Sammi Jo @ Lake Mary FL. (360•+)2016-02-29.jpg

You know... I, like many others, only know the exterior of a big truck on the road. Some are bigger than others, some are lit tf UP, some have sleepers, some don't.

But that Kay Dubya is a good lookin machine and you don't have to be a truck driver to know that.

Thanks Bro. It was my retirement. Gone in the blink of an eye.

The lady that hit me did not have a pot to piss in, or I would have retired on her dime.

untitled.gif

OMG!!! I also have an experience of these 😭 a drunk driver hit my van from behind, the whole passenger side was destroyed and I had to do rehab for my spine for about 6 months and I still have discomfort in my neck. It was exactly 8 months ago