You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Combination Of Colloquialism And Amazeballs

Hey what's up @moon-city? Welcome to wherever I am. Where the hell you been all my virtual life?!

Surprisingly enough I haven't been tagged since. Now just if I could be in two places at the same time. Damn inconveniences!!

Thank you. Not for commenting, wait! That came out wrong, it's not what I meant. I'm grateful you stopped by. What I meant was thanks for defining criticism.

💖

Don't be a stranger.

Sort:  

Hahaha its a pleasure to meet you! @dandays You definitely have a way with words and it really brings out your creativity.

LOL for anyone who may need a refresher about criticism, its there for them to give it a read 🤣 or not.

Glad you stopped by too 😊.
Heheheh we were all strangers here at one point but that can definitely change over time

What's with you Canadians? I've yet to meet one Canadian who doesn't suck.

Hahahha thank you for this compliment!