You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: :ta-tap: High Frequency Feedback Sound :tap: This Thing On?

Here I am again, complimenting nineclaws engagement. I've only been awake an hour but this one was so cool I had to go back and read everything again beginning at the dang article!

Working the images into the content is fun, thanks for noticing. Photos first forms sentences though, not the other way around. I gotta alter what I'd like to say. I'm not making any sense.

Example: I considered closing this one out with yeah, I'm just about tied up when I'm asked to hurry up and picture these dope ass cornrows Pura had a long time ago ("tied up" / cornrows) I just couldn't make something about "I'm just about tied up" flow so I went with the blurry image and said "I got somewhere I'm supposed to be." That sentence took longer than you'd expect. Thank you for noticing. I've never had the opportunity to explain this until now. 💖

I try so hard. There's always one in every.single.gym too that has the traditional market alerts so stock prices are scrolling across the bottom of the screen. That One!

Top 5:

•Have a nice trip?
•Been walkin long?
•Nice shoes, why are you sitting?
•What's it like down there?
•Fall came early this year, Eh.

Hell yea I do. We don't consume many cheeses. Crust from scratch, sauce the same, all the good stuff.

Sort:  

In Central and South America, it's lawless, that extends to traffic. Pass on the right, pass on the left, signal lights are an idea not mandatory, stuff like that.

No vehicle accidents though. I never saw one.

I had to be alert all the time. Driving defensive like that and alert equals no wrecks I guess.

This is my winded way of saying I bet you're more diligent when running than walking.

I was gonna tell you one of my worst Injuries and how I was only in first gear and I wasn't doing anything spectacular but have since decided to recommend you wear a helmet instead.

Hashtag AllTheTime