You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Out Of My Life Beautifully Crafted Work Of Art That Rides Like A Cadillac

In addition to no leg lifts and suspension bikes, exercises that require bending or twisting, I'm focused even more on positioning and isolation now than before. I rarely lift heavy anyway, but exercises like that, even lighter weight.

Crunches, for example, from a sitting position, no more of those, too much pressure directly on my lower spine. Dead lifts, no more of those either, same reason too risky. That last one was a wake up call, wasn't expecting that. Kinda scary.

I'll continue to adjust as I go but those were instant.

Sort:  

What he means is, are you sorted on the weed side? 🤣

ROFL!😅😂🤣

Well there's priorities and there's priorities.

img_8864.png