Becoming a jet fighter pilot is within my reach

There are four-weekend engagement concepts that can be selected, and I chose the weekend fight with a question stating,

You can be a jet fighter pilot or a prize fighter (boxer) for one weekend only. Which do you choose and why? Write at least 300 words explaining your answer.

An image edited in Canva. The original image was from Pixabay by Defence-Imagery

I've always wanted to touch the sky and fly with the bluish clouds since I was a child. They say when you are in the plane, you can see what’s below, and the feeling of satisfaction will come naturally. Nevertheless, as I am below, the sky is above. When we were little, we often changed our interests. I want to be a policeman today, and it will change to "I want to be a doctor tomorrow." Having a kid’s mindset is truly playful and beyond imagination. You cannot tell what their next interest is unless you show them something worth changing their minds about.

If I were given the chance to become a jet fighter pilot for one weekend, I would definitely savor the time I was in the sky. If you were looking up at the sky and then saw the jet fighter pilot, you'd see the compact smoke that looks like a pure white cloud that seems to be making way for the jet. It is actually my fantasy to be able to do it myself. to make those white clouds and rev my engine like there's no tomorrow. Up in the sky, you can see the beauty of the land without the earsplitting noises from your environment. I will enjoy every second that I spend as a jet fighter pilot.

When we say "jet fighter pilot," we mean you will engage in air-to-air combat, but I think that’s crazy for me. Although my fantasy is to become one, it’s exaggerated to say that I will fight midair. That is something I don't understand about war fights because we send multiple armies who give their lives defending the country, and in the end, what happens after the war? The deaths of armies, civilians, and environmental damage. It’s cruel, but it’s the reality of war, and jet fighter pilots are also involved in it.

The original image was from Pixabay by LeeRosario

The chance of being a jet fighter pilot I will go to some of the deadliest, most restricted, and most feared places in the world, like the Bermuda Triangle. I would like to fly around and see what it really looks like. It’s a wonder for someone like me, who’s into theories and conspiracies, to pass through the Bermuda Triangle myself. Whether I will survive or not is only for me to find out. how wide the sky is to fly and view the beauty of our lands.

I watched several actions and apocalyptic movies that used jet fighter pilots to fight aliens by bombarding a certain place and fighting among themselves as well. In that position, I will surely do all the stances and exhibitions that I can only watch in the film. If I can do it and experience it myself, then I am sure that I am ready to die at any moment in my life. Jet fighters have a cool job and are deadly at the same time. However, if it’s your fantasy to get on board and you manage to do it, then think about how satisfying and fulfilling it will be.

Sort:  

Woah! Jet Fighter pilot! That is so unique.

Honestly I also had wild imaginations about the Bermuda triangle. At first I didn't believe that it was really true but a lot of movies were inspired by that so I guess that maybe that thing or place is totally existing.

Yeah, Bermuda Triangle is actually existing but quite deadly as they say. You know plenty of mystery disappearances and conspiracies circulating about it.

I think being a jet fighter required a lot of training and accuracy in mid-air, though it's fun to think that a pilot could fly freely in the sky, it's such a huge responsibility in real war to trigger a missile that could potentially harm civilians. I also want to become a jet fighter pilot but not participate on war, I just want to fly the jet freely in the sky.

That's right. It is so fun flying around and intense training will be taken accordingly. I am not sure how long it takes to finish the course and training exercises but it will be worth a shot though. Yeah, I don't like war and stuff as well. Just a free fly is totally okay.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @dennnmarc ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Being a jet fighter is cool. You just need a strong will in that lalo if sa gyera ka susugod. Coz you need to kill and all. Im just curious, gano sya kabigat dalhin.

That's true. It's quite hard to deal with conscience after you kill several innocent people because your job is a jet fighter. I cannot imagine the burden.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dennnmarc.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The incredible thing about being a jet fighter pilot is going to the most restricted part. Just like you, I love to dive through the horizon. I could imagine the spectacular clouds. If I were one, indeed, I would learn to fly in the shadows without falling into the ground, and that would happen without gravity, hehe

I can only imagine how amazing it would be to fly high and just adore the beauty of both the sky and land. It could be one of the best jobs out there. Risky as well.

would be an experience fully charged with adrenaline and lots of emotions. And going through the Bermuda Triangle ufff all a risk, you can fall into a parallel universe, it can be a good thing or maybe not so good.

That's right. I wonder what it feels like operating a jet plane and knowing that you can fly higher than anybody else. Thus, you're speed is incredible, too. Parallel universe is an interesting concept.

A deadly and risky job to do and I really commend the efforts of the jet fighters. It's not easy but one has to face it if you are truly committed to such a job.

It is risky in the way when the engine fails or you are task to go for a war. But if we're talking about pure flying around, it's awesome

Your imagination is extreme, jet fighter daring and deadly, you even want to visit the Bermuda triangle to check if it actually existed, you seem to be really brave.😀

This is all men dreams come true Yung pinsan ko dn pangarap nya to since we we're kids and to write is also a opportunity