You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekend Activity Plus Cooking Some Cassava Cake.

I used to care and try to hide under the shade whenever I cut some grasses in my garden before. Thus, I have mentioned before that we used to own a farm and I really felt shy about it. But when I realized how amazing farmers are, I embraced it without giving a damn to some people.

Gosh! The cassava cake is perfect for afternoon snacks or even for a breakfast meal. Lol! I just add more grated coconut whenever I eat some and condensed milk. You really have such an adventurous life there, bro. Love this!

Have some !PIZZA

Sort:  

That's the spirit denny. Those people around you can't give you food to eat so you gotta embrace this field which can give you a lot of food. Sometimes you only invest time and effort, you have goods already to harvest. That's why I love farming, gardening. You can learn lot in this field and there's money also so I don't mind showing to others that I get dirt on my hands.

I like to add condense milk also for added flavor. Actually it can be added to it when you cook it but it's expensive kasi haha.
Thanks for the pizza den.