Sunday of gratifying experiences with my cousin🤗💝

Greetings dear friends! 💕 Last weekend I had an amazing experience with my cousin @soyveru and I finally have the chance to share it. Two Sundays ago, I decided to visit her at her house, since we hadn't had time to spend time together. It was a wonderful day filled with laughter, conversations and shared moments.

When I arrived, I noticed that my hair was quite unkempt and my cousin, always talented at hairstyling, offered to help me. She dyed my hair and I felt refreshed and more confident in myself. It was great to be able to count on her support and her skills.

After that, we decided to seize the day and get to work in the kitchen. We prepared some delicious cupcakes, decorating them with strawberry frosting. It was fun and creative, and the results were impressive in terms of flavor.

To accompany our sweet treats, I made a refreshing blend of green tea with jasmine tea and mandarin orange. We opted to make it cold to enjoy it on the hot summer day. The aroma and taste were exquisite, allowing us to relax and enjoy the evening together.

Throughout the day, we had the opportunity to share and strengthen our family ties. We chatted about our lives, dreams, and projects, and laughed until our abs hurt. Those moments of connection and complicity are what make my relationship with my cousin so special.

When it was time for dinner, we decided to order food to indulge ourselves a bit more. We opted for a unique combination of Chinese-Venezuelan food, which turned out to be an explosion of flavors. From delivery came stir-fried noodles with sweet and sour chicken and crispy lumpias. Using chopsticks, we savored each bite with excitement and delight.


that Sunday was truly special and worth sharing. Spending time with my cousin, getting my hair done, baking cupcakes, enjoying refreshing tea, and savoring a delicious fusion dinner was a reminder of how much I value moments of happiness and family connection. 😄😊 I look forward to having more experiences like this in the future and continuing to build lasting memories with my cousin. 💞🤗 Sharing weekends as a family is essential to strengthen emotional ties, encourage communication and create lasting memories. These moments of conviviality promote an atmosphere of support and affection, contributing to the emotional well-being of all members. In addition, they provide the opportunity to transmit values and promote socialization, thus building solid relationships and a sense of belonging. In short, family weekends are precious moments that allow you to enjoy the company of loved ones and build memories that will last over time. Sundays are special for sharing with the family because they offer a day of rest, additional time, opportunities to establish family traditions and routines, as well as moments of personal care and self-care. Taking advantage of this day to enjoy the company of loved ones strengthens family ties, creates lasting memories, and fosters an atmosphere of love, support, and emotional connection.

Thanks for reading me! See you soon

Sort:  

You really have a nice time with your cousin

yess!!!! ❤️🎇❤️

Que bonitas, me da alegría verlas juntas sonriendo.

Te queremos mucho!!!! ✨💓