Sort:  

Yeah, there's a lot to like too.

I really do.

I can tell.

I see black in the phase here 😇

He still hasn't mentioned one. Likely one of those folks that have nothing about a particular colour.

Yeah, not much of import to say at all really huh?

Maybe he hasn't a choice colour yet.

I dont think he has one particular colour

Yes, you are right. We have a lot to like.

I wonder what colour you love the most. If I think like a prophet, I'd think white is the colour.

That is a great response LOL

It's great response, indeed

Hahahaha I love this response. Truly, every color adds beauty in its own unique way. Even if I have favorite colors, I always stay open-minded to see the variety of beauty around me.

Sure. Even if I had a thing for blue, most of my belongings are not blue. I really don't like blue cars for instance.

This is exactly my case too loll. I like the color green but I don't necessarily have a lot of belongings that are green colored. Also, I don't think I will be interested in buying a green colored car 😂

Thats one thing with colours. Black coloured cars rock for me than any other colour.

You are right. Every colour has its own uniqueness

I love the colours too. What specific colour do you like ?
Fỏe me, Blue comes first 🙂

Bluest blue for a blue world. 😅🤣🤣 am just playing around.

Blue is my best and the best put of all

You only said you love colours but did not specify except the p that you used. Is it colour pink?

I guess the colour you love is colour pink but of you are a male means you love colour blue.