Sort:  

We had a big influx of Vietnamese people during and after the Vietnam War and along with them came their good, thankfully. One of my favourites is a place called Hoa Tam. Not fancy, just good food. It's not cheap but is good.

A banh mi here costs about $7AUD so, 119,718 VND. A reasonably cheap lunch.

Oh wow, how can I come and open a banh mi stall in Australia? 🤓 It costs me 15,000 for a full options banh mi here.

Here you go, this is where you start. https://immi.homeaffairs.gov.au/

I better get a discount off my banh mi's though! 😁

Sure, because you like chicken, then I'll make you turkey one if I can accidentally make it to start a banh mi stall in Australia. 😁

Sure, because you like chicken, then I'll make you turkey one

Your stall won't last long if you make turkey when the customer wants chicken.

Only you, a special customer who created such an useful activity for everyone on the weekends.

:)