Sort:  

I often wonder at times if Aliens did show up and offer to take Humans to other worlds other places, would I stand in line to go, or would I just say no, and continue to enjoy Earth as my home, and perhaps a bit less crowded after so many would want to leave,

I think it might depend on who they take first! If they took a bunch of dogs and few humans, I'd really want to be with them. Dogs are awesome.

I wonder how empty Earth would become if they did stop by. I would also be wondering why do they want people to leave Earth do they want it for themselves?

Maybe they just want to put us into a zoo.

If that day will come, I would like to think it's as an opportunity to explore new places. It would be similar with my situation now as my hometown is in a small village in Vietnam and I am living in the capital of New Zealand at the moment. If 5 years ago, I didn't made a decision to go abroad, I wouldn't have a chance to see this beautiful place.

It would be a hard call that is for sure, even though on Earth I have never been one to sit still in one place to long, I still think I would stay behind.

Is that you halo?

Top of the morning to you, looks like you have had a good walk.

Oh you are right. I haven't thought about that :)

Once in a lifetime 😇

hahaha sorry but I don't believe but all of us are free to believe what we want to. By the way, I love your image, the sky is so clear.

Thank you :) I was day-dreaming at that time so I want to dream big. Exploring the universe, would be so cool

Dora phone home? Hope you didn't get picked up and abducted to an alien planet....

Hahaha your comment made me laugh so hard. I just wanted to visit them, get some photos so I can share with our Hivers then get back to earth. Simple request but they didn't approve.

Hahaa that's a great idea ...I hope that will happen Dorababy and I'm sure all Hivers will love to see the photos of Aliens and you. But please remember to go back to Earth ok :)

Thanks girl, imagine one day we can travel between planets like we are doing between vietnam and New Zealand. That would be awesome.

Haha those aliens must really like their privacy...

pick me up too, please!

I love this photo. You look so happy and energetic. Your imagination is awesome.

I think aliens would find us terrifying. However, maybe not. If they were T-Rex aliens, maybe we would find them terrifying?

Thank you for your nice comment.

Yes you are righ. They could be in any forms, could be scary for us all.

😂 Keep thinking dear, anything can happen. But how am about signifying me in case it really comes 🤣 I would like to join you but I can take that posture yet

Thank you. That's what I believe too :) if that day comes, let's go together and we can share our experience with our Hive community.

Ahaa that's it, we would show Hive what an adventure we had 😊

Yay!!!!!

Everyone is so optimistic, assuming a safe return trip. I would hope there would be one, but you never know. That's why I usually recommend to people that when they are offered a ride by a UFO, ask many questions prior to agreeing.

That's a good point. I am not able to see how we will communicate with them though. Body language won't work if they are not in our form.

I will gladly join the movement when the UFO appears. Don't forget to reach out to me.

I sure will :)

Smile... UFO is coming just wait there🤔

I am still smiling...

Haha, this is a great snap! Where is this place? It looks a little like New Zealand to me.

Thanks @galenkp. Yes it was taken on my way to Mt Cook, Canterbury, New Zealand.

Ah ha! I picked it well then.

Haha well spotted :)

I think the biggest clue was the the huge number of UFO's in New Zealand. That is a well known fact. (Joke. Based on the UFO cloud, I thought it must be Canada -- my country. We are secretly not from this planet. I feel safe divulging this here.)

Not from this planet.

I head that about Canadians. You just confirmed it. ✅

It's why we are rumoured to be polite. Being super polite distracts people from the inconsistencies.

I never really think of us as polite, but I was in Florida with some friends at a karaoke bar (this sounds like the beginning of a bad joke). One of my friends apologized needlessly to a stranger for something or other and the karaoke DJ said, "What are you, Canadian or something?" We just looked at each other and laughed. As extraterrestrials do.

Yeah, Canadians say sorry all the time right?

Were you showing it where to park? Just wonderin'

Hahaha Actually No. I thought it is going to abduct me so I prepared to get in LOL

What a beautiful place. Thank you fir sharing

OMG! I hope you don't get probed! But maybe you'll end up somewhere with more intelligence than we have here!