You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It's No Accident"

Get the shingles shot,@bigtom13. The risk is nothing compared to the pain you will feel with an outbreak. I am not much of a "flu shot" person, so I skip them every year. I have never (knock on wood) had the flu.

Ride on! You are free! :) Well, sort of.

Sort:  

Yep. It's on my to do list. I'm waiting 14 days since my last CV shot to get it. My doctor and my brother have utterly convinced me. Randy found out he had shingles when he passed out walking through Miami Dade Airport. They started treating him for a stroke...

He wishes he'd have gotten the vax.

Unfortunately, once you get it the shot does little oh, so it is in your best interest to get it before it becomes reality. Which sounds like you already happened in mind so disregard this. 💖