You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 58: Breakfast foods

Pizza goes either way, so it is a given for breakfast and dinner!
I love lasagna or pasta for breakfast!

Breakfast for dinner? Anytime! Pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes wedges/sweet potato wedges, and a side of fruit. Did I forget anything?

COFFEEE!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Love potato skins. I don't usually eat pizza with flour, although it has nothing to do with allergies, but, it makes me feel too full.

So I have been making the crust with cauliflower and it is actually quite incredibly good! I am doing a post on it in a day or two, so be on the lookout for it. The picture I posted of the pizza is a cauliflower one.

Fruit? Watermelon, strawberries, blueberries, kiwi... I love them all! This was today, but, every day is something good for you delicious!



3W72119s5BjWPGGUiZ9pqnZoj8JHYxCCp9dtn2QVf2Kx87My5dme82QDCY3FcYr5RK7svqAyBviHAqMcq4bSLePa4fDRcmkmXFgrVdSAYCdLaEypqaZHYr.jpg

Sometimes I do. I mix in with lighter flour anywhere from 25% - 50%. I like the taste. I am not allergic to anything, so the sky is the limit. On the cauliflower pizza: I just found the cauliflower crusts as something different long ago and now, it takes me minutes to put one together, and they taste delicious, so... but, I also eat regular pizza when it is ordered.