Sort:  

Haha you look quite young for that age, please share your secrets? help.

Oh thanks jajaja well I try to have a healthy life... then genetics maybe can affect too 😅

Oh, thanks for sharing. I always felt people like Janet Jackson and Kate Beckinsale beauty never got affected even with their old age however I feel that Janet Jackson never even used plastic surgery who knows I might be wrong but you might be correct genetics play a huge part in this.

🙌 just try to have healthy habits and be happy
!ALIVE

@liquidocelot! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @duvinca. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

I try to limit caffeine intake and take Vitamin C in liquid Form.

Yes vitamin C is very good! Inmune system and it help with the iron assumption, as a complement.👍

I am addicted to chewable tobacco for over a decade and that is messing with my age metrics and over all stomach health. So I love this Holsten malt beverage but sadly it is on 0.70 cents i think or may be 1 dollar which sadly I cannot afford really.