You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Might Be in The Bible Belt if

Ok, was I the only one who noticed the way the black baby was super imposed on the billboard with the hooded white baby lurking in the background effect? So creepy😬🤔🤪

Anyways awesome post man!

Sort:  

Hey! Your job isn't to comment that is my job!

Appreciate all three of you keeping an eye on me. They make it so easy to write jokes. You should see dinner menus. If I was unfamiliar with plagiarism I'd just screen menu items—hilarious.

But you're never too far from a Chic-Fil-A!

I still have yet to be at a chick-fil-a. The bland white online menus do a great job making their nuggets look good. I always wondered if they tasted better than cardboard but was never really tempted to find out...

My idea of fast food is subway not that it's any better, I don't eat there either. I honestly can't tell you the last time I had chicken... 5 years at least. This ain't about my eating habits. Dude..

I had Chic Fil-A in this article and swapped it out for banks. I'm often tempted to photo the got dang drive thru at a got dang chic fil-a.. Double row of cars, between 20 and 50 wrapped around parking lots onto city streets stopping traffic. I don't get it.

What in the real fuck is so special about Chic-Fil-A?!

Before swapping it out last minute, I would've linked Chic-Fil-A so thanks! I still got to.

Lot less traffic at Chic-Fil-A on Sunday. Just sayin'

Like the car wash during a monsoon.

Honestly I can respect em on that thing. Close and loose a weekend day profits. I mean not what I’d do but clearly it ain’t a money grab

Chick fil a ain’t bad. Only fast food I’ll grab around here in a pinch chicken wise

You and 100% of others around here eat Chic-Fil-A. We don't have them like this where I'm from. They stop traffic to get in.

KFC, buddy's bbq and all the other shit food that litters these city are screaming for consumers but not chic... Nope! They got two lines of cars with employees taking order in the parking lot from am to pm.

So I did a couple searches and found articles like the above one I linked, more like this one and now it makes all kinda sense. I can't believe what they do is legal.

I have a Chic-Fil-A here and the lines circle the shopping centers parking lot. Really? Why? I'm not about to get one to find out why.

But, for the love of God, pun intended, why?

And me too.

You've got about 20k delegations between the two accounts, do you plan on migrating one way or the other? Which account would be appropriate to delegate to?

Thank you.

And another 3k was added after the fact by abundance.tribe

5k was delegated to @dynamicsteemians by @abundance.tribe essentially at first my my attempt to get to 10k, which was just a brief mention in a post really as a pipe dream.

Once that randomly appeared I went ahead and bought a 90 day delegation for 5k from @blocktrades.

The aim was to better support commenting and engaging.

An additional 5k went to dynamic hivers which was unexpected. Neither delegation was really asked for or discussed. I have been trying to only upvote others comments 0.03 daily and avoid upvoting my own, Sometimes its happens though.

@dynamicsteemians is the preferred account for HP for organization purposes really. They HP on dynamichivers appeared as a bonus and it am still trying to use to support comments.

Each day when hp mana gets to 100% I go back and cast 0.03 value upvotes to all replies. Until mana is 80-85%. On slow days I can cast larger upvotes ie 0.06 or an occasional 100% upvote to smaller accounts comment. When busy than i am just behind until next day.

Noted. I'm not huge delegator guy like the accounts you mention but I like to do something for the curations who make a difference. You got enough passion to make the list. Every little bit helps.

SOLIDARITY!

untitled.gif

No, seriously if you want to delegate HP that is cool. @dynamicsteemians is the account. Im trying to be transparent with everything. Keeping auto voter at 7% or rather at a percentage that will allow for daily mana recharges from 80-85% to 100% in 24 hours.

I am reblogging every post I curate/auto voter on and unless its a sub par actifit post or something I dont want to promote I wont reblog which is less than 1%.

The more HP delegated means bigger upvotes(within reason) for everyone and of course curation to help provide sustainability.

You're good for the blockchain. I notice, I know many others do too.

Thank you for your kind words.

Im trying to be a better person. The blockchain helps me be more accountable to myself and others. It also shows me there is good out there. Each day I am here I am transported to a world of endless possibilities.

If the tailgate in front of you is talking to itself, avoid that truck! It's either a split personality tailgate or the whole thing's having a psychotic break.

Get back to work you two! Now leave Dan alone now. Youz have made a scene. Y'all hear now! I tell youz what!

Sorry @dandays won't happen again I swear!

Another entertaining post from ya! I was laughing the whole time!

Tell @dynamicgreentk and @dynamichivers no worries, I totally get it.

So do I

So do I