You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Know What You Did Last Friday...Ok I Don't , But I Know What I Did...An Ordinary Day In Germany...But With Some Karma Points I Gained...So I Hope.

Imagine you would travel to Germany and suddenly you need to send out a letter. Aren't you glad having that information now?

Smiles....I really appreciate this information sweetie

I won the lottery!

Well, congratulations darling. I am happy for you. I guess you should buy something as well.....lol

With all of the help you render to old fellas on this particular Friday, I am sure your Karma account will be filled up

But I am guessing if you had eaten their tasty Quark-Nuß-Zopf and return to say It wasn't there, your Karma box would been reduced in half.....hahahhahaha

Maybe I should use my Fridays for helping out like this.....to load my Karma box as well

Smilesss........


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Sweetie? Darling? Do we know each other? I mean thx for reading the post, give you credit for that, also for the reply, but words like the ones mentioned are reserved for either my partner or people I know a little better. Just saying ;).

hhahahhahahhahaa

I am so sorry....my bad! I take them back........ooops, I almost said ("I take them back, darling").......hahhahaaha, I am used to this, forgive me

I mean thx for reading the post, give you credit for that

You are welcome. (I almost did it again)....smiles


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Don't overdue it, otherwise I'll kick butt. Give you credit for taking it back, it's just that you shouldn't jump in like that period. The written word can be easily mistaken, esp when people don't know each other ;).

I completely understand


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Cool, credits for you for not shying away me saying that to you 👍. Where you from?