You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What things bother me | [WE107] Weekend-Engagement

Thank you @germanandradeg for inviting me to participate in this initiative of such a beautiful community as @weekend. It seems to me that you are true to your principles and convictions. I appreciate what you think about friendship and choosing very well the people with whom to share. How nice that you were able to express yourself in this way thanks to this excellent initiative. I will be very pleased to accept your invitation. Thank you once again.

Sort:  

Hi Elaiza Maria (@elamaria).
How nice to see you visiting here.
Every weekend I am in this community where I am motivated to write about some particular topic raised by them and where I have fun reading other participants; I hope to see yours.
Thanks for your comment.

Yo (4).jpg