I like all Super Moms relaxing in my ball pool

FB_IMG_1622395266505.jpg

Never stop being a child no matter how old you are, enjoy life and especially your daughters, here on a weekend to share in a park for all tastes even for the oldest in the house. I took the opportunity to feel like a little girl again and bring out what we all have, this was our adventure and total and resounding fun.

FB_IMG_1622395291673.jpg

Competition between men and women climbing of course we won the women, the men in all here enjoying their joy and energy to climb to the top of success. Truly it was she who enjoyed the whole day with laughter and sharing with her new friends. It was a very fun and entertaining park and I really recommend it 100%. You won't regret coming and the kids don't even mention it.

FB_IMG_1622395294842.jpg

Another bigger and more competitive competitor like every athlete, yes she already accepts failure in her daily life but she learns from it every day more and more. And she became much stronger as every winner, she beat each and every one of them, very happy for her since she was practicing her baskets. After rappelling and doing zip lines she said I'm going to give you some lessons on how to play basketball, I didn't know she was also very good with the ball.

FB_IMG_1622395297861.jpg

Seeing their faces of happiness that is priceless of the two after spending all day playing and climbing the walls of the place, for me it is a great compliment to them not to like the photographs but as. They are happy and joyful. They let themselves take some pictures for you to enjoy these unique moments with your daughters or sons. I do it 24/7. I am and I am for them 24 hours a day.

FB_IMG_1622395275422.jpg

I like all Super Moms relaxing in my ball pool, very happy and fun, knowing facets of my daughters that I didn't know and that I really adore. It was a super Sunday of adventure now, yes. Let's eat what they ask for, they really deserve it and go to sleep, tomorrow will be another day of sharing with each other.

Photos of my authorship.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elenamimochenko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!