You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I tried and made a greater discovery. (WEEK 207)

Unfortunately, life is full of injustices, preferences and favoritism. It is a reality that when you start from the bottom the road is harder, in life not only talent and perseverance count, but also having a good network of social relationships.

But, in any case, I am surprised that injustices kept you away from the law career. I rather think that it was not your path. You also say it in this publication, you have to know how to read the signs.

Poor my part I am glad of the change of course in your life, you are happy and the rest of us enjoy your creations.

Best regards

Sort:  

So I did not lose, but gained a better way, maybe I was there alone to teach myself and I learned, improved and evolved.

Thanks to you! Greetings! And good night!

Buenas noches @avdesing