Sort:  

Nice review, Cecilia Todd is one of the great contemporary singers of popular music of Venezuela.

Her warm voice, integrated in the songs of countless authors, has crossed borders, touching hearts, leaving the Venezuelan popular music in the memory of many. Thanks for your visit 🌻 @beaescribe

untitled.gif

@evev I wish your mother a speedy recovery, but I see that you have the energy and disposition that is needed in these cases. You have also reflected deeply and correctly on joy, so essential for any illness to find a prompt solution. Giving this energy to her is a great relief and I am sure it will help her recover quickly.
On the other hand, the fact that you were able to greet your favorite Venezuelan singer has been really wonderful. More joy, more good vibes for your life and for everyone who is by your side.
Remember that to give happiness, one has to first be happy oneself.
What a nice post.

Thank you @nanixxx for visiting me with your words that touch my soul. And if the positive attitude in the face of this adversity was paramount, Mom improves super well and even in spirit, which makes me be calmer. We continue to create and live in harmony 🌻

It's good that your mommy is doing much better despite the difficult situation at the health center and it's also good that you had the opportunity to attend that concert, you can tell you had a great time by the nice pictures.

I hope your mother continues to improve and that she is better every day.

Thank you very much for your good wishes, if going to the concert, seeing and listening to Cecilia was a balm that restarted me and gave me the impulse to continue my week with harmony. Mamita continues to improve, but stay tuned for further medical exams. Greetings beautiful @verdesmeralda

What a blessing to meet a great as the great Cecilia Tod, really an honor, I remember the day of the eclipse I fell asleep hahaha!, but as you say if it is to bring us benefits so be it.