my last love letter : week 183

in Weekend Experiences • 5 months ago (edited)

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

🌞Hello my beautiful people of #Weekend-experiences I hope you spend a rich weekend today I will write to you about the initiative created by dear @galenkp of the following topic:You have to write and send a love letter to your true love this weekend and you haven't seen the person in six months nor will you see him or her for another six months. What does your letter say and why?

🌞Hello love every day that passes I feel very fortunate to have met you to share part of my life and that you are my future partner I know that our story has not much to have begun, but I am sure that together we will write the best love story that ever existed I know that sometimes I can stress you with my tantrums and my things and I'm sorry on those days I can not express my feelings well and I am invaded by a deep frustration and it is not that I do not love you or ignore you, but that I can't find the right words to answer you and convey what I feel and I feel trapped in a whirlwind of emotions wishing my voice would rise and my heart would open, but I sink into an ocean of silence where my words are lost and it's not your fault, but simply that I am at a stage where I find it difficult to share my vulnerability and my deepest emotions.

🌞I want to thank you mainly for coming into my life, I don't know if it was destiny that made you come to me or made me come to you. that made you come to me or made me come to you, the important thing was that you brought us together and it was the best thing that happened to me, because you have come to my life to fill me with joy and happiness, you make me smile every time I think of you or remember some of the beautiful things we have spent together and although it has been 6 months since you left my side, your memory is latent in my soul, sorry if at any moment I have hurt you in any way, be sure that it will not happen again, I have realized what an incredible person you are and for nothing and no one I want to lose you. I can't see myself living without you because you and only you are what I desire the most. There are so many things to thank life for and maybe I lack the words to write what I feel and fall in love with you the only thing you have to know is that I love you like no one else and I want you forever in my life.

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

content created by:
@faniaviera

twitter

the photos published in this blog are my own property.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 185 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

Oh my, I feel like the one who'll read this will melt because of how sweet this is (≧▽≦)

hahaha thanks my friend, have a nice weekend.

Who'd be lucky enough to be entangled in that hair? He, he, he. Jokes aside. That's a really sweet letter. The whole idea of not being able to see this person for basically a year is nerve wrecking. But alas, love finds its way.

hahaha if it gets tangled in my hair it dies of heat thanks for commenting Andres, life is like that sometimes we learn more from decisions than from love good weekend

Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha. Oh. well. And yes, life makes love kind of hard from time to time.

 5 months ago (edited) 

The important thing is to see the difficult as opportunities, not as difficulties, blessings for you and your entire family.

Sure thing. Though, I love to see the problems since solving them is a house specialty! 😂

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @faniaviera.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Awwn how sweet is that? I'm sure your love would be please to read such lovely letter from you.

I hope so, thanks for your visit Treasure, have a nice day.