You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Through Experiences; and Manifesting Positive Outcomes

@resiliencelouise You write in your post that all images are taken by myself on my iPhone, which means all pictures are from your home. May I know from which country you belong, the picture you have posted in your post is of Lord Sri Ganesha. Lord Sri Ganesha is worshipped in India. The idol looks very old, I am very happy to see this in your garden? Do you also believe in this deity?
Please kindly satisfy my curiosity. thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Hi there, I am based in the UK and yes this is a garden ornament of mine which I love; sadly not particularly old or of any value but I enjoy having it in my outdoor space. Yes I am very spiritual myself and connect with various higher light beings and Ascended Masters, angelic realm and so on. I often connect with and work with Lord Ganesh (or Lord Sri Ganesha as you know him). I did have a beautiful statue in my living room too, but sadly it got broken. Have a great weekend!

@resiliencelouise It is great to hear that you are a devotee of Lord Shri Ganesha even while living in the UK and you have kept an idol in your drawing room too. By the way, let me tell you that broken idols should not be kept in the house, if there is a river or sea around your house, then immerse that broken idol in it. Millions of idols of Lord Shri Ganesha are immersed in our country every year, and people consider it a festival.
Thank you very much,

If you want, you can get the evaluation of this idol from an expert, it may have the status of any archaeology or antique.