You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

“You know, I think it's important to keep a balance in things. Yeah, balance, that's the right word. Cause the guy who wants too much risks losing absolutely everything. Of course, the one who wants too little from life, might not get anything at all.”

― Thomas Angelo

It is true that this idea is bit crazy...but most of my ideas are so I would say that it is still balanced.😜

Sort:  

How much Can you ever get from life in the long run? Absolutely nothing. The risk is worth taking though. I love to desire some weird things too but I'd rather limit around my scope.

I don't think the idea is that easy because this person involved is smarter

So, you meant to say that just because you need much, t a truly manifest?