Sort:  

o.o yes cuz facebook or instagram could ban you. here we can be muted but our content wont ever be deleted. That's one of the good things

lol the cover photo is random. If rewards gone though I think people would just go to a diff platform?

lol the cover photo is random. If rewards gone though I think people would just go to a diff platform?

I was on a different platform. Whaleshares I think it was called. I tried using it and Hive at the same time but it was too much for me. I abandoned the other platform and after that it failed. A shame really because I still have 12000(?) tokens that are now worthless.

wow how much was that 12000 worth before it failed lol

I just checked on hive engine. Now I would get 35 Hive for 12000 wls.

o.o maybe u should get that then power that up maybe? or buy more cadrs

By the time power down would end I would probably forget about it again.

o.o then ues it to buy cards?

I no longer remember. Maybe 100 dollars(?)

o.o thats a lot dont sleep on that finish ur lord of darkenss