You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the bath with me

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Hello @becca-mac zero guilt, on the contrary, it is very gratifying when from time to time we give our body that moment of intense pleasure, that allows us to release tensions of the day, hot water is really gratifying and those moments of peace are simply wonderful me From time to time I do it, it makes me feel very good and renewed too, so don't stop doing it, especially if it generates well-being for you. Greetings.

Sort:  

I'm not sure anything on the planet could stop me from taking baths, except the lack of water of course. I'm not sure, but I have a suspicion that I'm part mermaid. That would explain the need for the baths I suppose.

Becca 💗

Well don't worry if you like it and you feel like a mermaid hahaha the important thing is that you enjoy it.

I think I'd be a cute mermaid.