You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

Hello @galenkp79ADMI, I loved this initiative, in relation to the proposed topic I would invite @hugovidamar to dinner because I have many years almost 26 years without seeing him personally, I would ask him about his achievements and failures, his motivations during his life to get ahead and achieve his goals, I would talk for hours with him, I think we would join dinner, breakfast, lunch because we would have so much to talk about that we would mind sitting there enjoying our company, I would propose that it would be at 6 in the evening, in a place where we could contemplate the sunset, listening to the waves of the sea and we could stay there without being told to close the place, because I think we would continue the conversation until we see the sunrise, we both love the sea and it would be great to sit on a folding chairs to comfortably enjoy while the sun rises with a good coffee and some delicious breads that I would carry in my bag made by me.
It would be great!

Sort:  

This sounds like a perfect get together after so many years a d I'm sure there'll be some good times to be had an great memories to be made. Talking all night until the sun comes up sounds pretty special. Nice work.