You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 43: Your food love or hate - Win hive

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago (edited)

Haha! Quite interesting. I love banana bread too. Also banana fritters. I had banana-strawberry ice-cream. It was so good. 😂😂
Yeah! So many other options. Why sardines? I’d rather try a beet-cheese-mayo sandwich or a rocket of some sort.😜

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Don't knock the beetroot, cheese and mayo sandwich until you've tried it. It is a taste sensation!

Will try it. Don’t see beets regularly but they do have it at the supermarket occasionally.

 3 years ago  

Your personal awesomeness will improve.

Mark Wahlberg contemplating your awesomeness...

Haha!!! I'll have to take before and after pics so I can see the true awesomeness that it brings.
untitled.gif