You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 43: Your food love or hate - Win hive

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Bananas are something I'm not so keen on. I mean I'll eat one, but never ripe, like you say! Disgusting. I like banana cake though, with that lemony icing, and toasted banana bread with butter...Oh, banana ice cream too. Lol.

Sardines are not something I'd choose to eat. No real reason, I guess I don't see the point if there's something else anything else available.

Thanks for stopping by!

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Haha! Quite interesting. I love banana bread too. Also banana fritters. I had banana-strawberry ice-cream. It was so good. 😂😂
Yeah! So many other options. Why sardines? I’d rather try a beet-cheese-mayo sandwich or a rocket of some sort.😜

Don't knock the beetroot, cheese and mayo sandwich until you've tried it. It is a taste sensation!

Will try it. Don’t see beets regularly but they do have it at the supermarket occasionally.

Your personal awesomeness will improve.

Mark Wahlberg contemplating your awesomeness...

Haha!!! I'll have to take before and after pics so I can see the true awesomeness that it brings.
untitled.gif