An Adventure Is About To Begins


"Carrying you inside of me, means every day is another day closer to meeting the love of my life."


This is the most precious picture I have taken this year, it was taken four weeks ago. Capturing this magical moment was everything to me.


You can't imagine the bundle of joy in my heart when the doctor told us, "can you see the movement and the heartbeat of your baby?" I turned my face to look, positioned myself to see clearly, and oh! My God there he was, appeared like he was swimming inside of me, my little angel,developing inside of me.


I told my husband to make sure to capture every moment of him.

IMG_20220401_134126_805.jpg

One Of The Photo Taken During My Baby First Trimester scan


Your baby is doing great, everything is fine, now you just have to continue to eat well, make sure you rest for the well being of both of you, Says the doctor.


The closet I have been to seeing such scan was in the movies, and I could only imagine how the couple use to feel only through the expression of smile on their faces each time I saw such a scene in a movie.

But, alas for me to witness this on this day was so precious and like a magical moment for me.



This is a song by Simi "A talented Nigeria Artist" she capture my heart here with her joyful soul, listen to it and I hope you enjoy every bit it too.

I had loved this song the very first time I listen to it and now is always on my repeat play mode. I will make sure to always play it for my treasure when he finally arrive🥰

For he is the treasures I have been waiting for,

"An adventure is about to begins"


Gift from God


It is said that, "Children are gift from God" and this gift I'm going to treasure it with everything I have got.

Thanks To The #weekend-engagement community for letting me share this special moment with you, and to all my hiveian friends.


Until we pump into each other again, enjoy your weekend and cheers!🥂

Sort:  

Hey great news :-) congrats and all the best for you !LUV

Thank you @beeber I hope your weekend is delightful 🥰❤

I can only imagine the joy and excitement going through your my mind at that moment and right now especially that of your hubby :-). Congratulations

Thank you @jersteemit it was a beautiful moment.

Enjoy your weekend 🥰

Oh my God! This is such a great news @funshee Many Many congratulations to you and your husband and welcome to the league! This is a great period, make sure you enjoy every moment of it. There will be difficulties and challanges too, but each will bring in a new experience and ultimately the fruit you will bear will be the sweetest :)

Please do get in touch if you need any advice or help.

welcome to the league!

Hahaha I have finally joined the hive mom's league

make sure you enjoy every moment of it

Yes, I'm doing my best in this regard

Please do get in touch if you need any advice or help.

Awww🤭 I will surely do @sugandhaseth you have been an amazing mom yourself.

Thank you 🤗🥰 have a beautiful day ahead.

That's excellent news, Congratulations to both of you. Take care of yourself 😊🙏
!LUV !PIZZA

Take care of yourself

I will do just that, thank you very much Budddy 🙏🥰

That is about the best feeling in the world. I've witnessed this four times now and it's just amazing each and every time.

Wow🥰 four great times, I wish you and your family all the very best.

Thank you very much @wwwiebe

Beautiful song and wonderful gift of God. !LUV

Thank you 🙏🥰 !luv

You shouldn't drink alcohol, but virtual !WINE won't hurt the baby.

Smile 😊, virtual wine

untitled.gif


Congratulations, @mineopoly You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @funshee.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.280


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Hi @funshee
I can imagine the happiness that you both felt when you saw your little angel on the screen!
When is the baby due, I think it is a boy as you said he twice!
Have a great weekend 😃

I can imagine the happiness that you both felt when you saw your little angel on the screen!

It feel so amazing @tengolotodo

When is the baby due

Our little Angel will arrive around the Second week of September 🥰, according to the scan results.

I think it is a boy as you said he twice!

I just have a picture of a boy in my mind for now !lol, but the doctor said he will tell us the sex on our second scanning coming up on the next four weeks.

Thank You*🙏😊
!luv

aha well let's see if your mind is correct :)

My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @funshee
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

WE THX.png

THE WEEKEND community thanks you for supporting the #weekend-engagement initiative conceived by @galenkp.

The image belongs to @galenkp

Thank you @galenkp have beautiful weekend 🥰

And you too. Happy weekend.

I imagine this to be a very special moment for you both. I wish you all the very best moving forward. Thanks for sharing this.

Yes, it was special.

Thank you very much🥰

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@vikbuddy(1/10) tipped @funshee (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @funshee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 2750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21

Very exciting, congrats! 💖🍼

Thank you very much ❤🥰

Congratulations, all the best to both of you!

Thank you, do have a beautiful new week❤🥰

Congratulations, all the best to both of you!

Congratulations to you and your husband! What a wonderful news this is :)

Yes, it is.

Thank you very much 🙏🥰