You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Adventure Is About To Begins

I can imagine the happiness that you both felt when you saw your little angel on the screen!

It feel so amazing @tengolotodo

When is the baby due

Our little Angel will arrive around the Second week of September 🥰, according to the scan results.

I think it is a boy as you said he twice!

I just have a picture of a boy in my mind for now !lol, but the doctor said he will tell us the sex on our second scanning coming up on the next four weeks.

Thank You*🙏😊
!luv

Sort:  

aha well let's see if your mind is correct :)

My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @funshee
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)