Featured content - Weekend-Engagement Week : Week 191

in Weekend Experiences4 months ago (edited)

Those who cannot think or take responsibility for themselves need, and clamor for, a leader.

- Hermann Hesse -

numptydumptybumptygumptybibbellybop.jpg



What's up folks? Hopefully you can answer that with, 'what's up is I had an awesome weekend,' and if not then you might like to work on the next one so it's better.

I'm here to wrap up the #weekend-engagement writing concept as featured in my WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community. The topics are released each Friday, new ones in five days y'all, and content creators have all weekend to post in response to those topics I set.

The #weekend-engagement concept is designed to help users with writing topics, to challenge their thinking and creativity and to promote great quality posting over the weekend. I also urge participants to engage with others as it's a great way to build relationships which is important to ongoing success and enjoyment on the blockchain...and it's more fun too.



- 𝓣𝓱𝓮𝓼𝓮 𝓪𝓬𝓬𝓸𝓾𝓷𝓽𝓼 𝓮𝓪𝓻𝓷𝓮𝓭 200 𝓔𝓬𝓮𝓷𝓬𝔂 𝓹𝓸𝓲𝓷𝓽𝓼 -

Content by @triplug

Content by @wendy23

Content by @andr3apat1no

image.png

The Ecency points given away today have been kindly donated by @bertrayo, @steemflow, @mineopoly, @shawnnft, and @galenkp.



- 𝓕𝓮𝓪𝓽𝓾𝓻𝓮𝓭 𝓬𝓸𝓷𝓽𝓮𝓷𝓽 -

Content by @isq

Content by @fab-tay

Content by @kilvnrex

Content by @bluemoon

Content by @boryanamtl

Content by @belena2128

Content by @teacherlynlyn

Content by @isgledysduarte


𝓝𝓮𝔀 𝓽𝓸𝓹𝓲𝓬𝓼 𝓻𝓮𝓵𝓮𝓪𝓼𝓮𝓭 𝓸𝓷 𝓕𝓻𝓲𝓭𝓪𝔂

You can post in the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community any day of the week but ensure your content is strongly weekend-related. This means your content should be about Saturday and Sunday and be experience-focused using photographs you took yourself.


Design and create your ideal life, tomorrow isn't promised - galenkp

[AI free]
Images(s) in this post are my own

Sort:  

Thank you very much @galenkp, I'm so glad my post got those Ecency points.

"what's up is I had an awesome weekend" 😁
Just to find a little more strength to keep my eyes open, to write what I've been doing...

I'm glad you had a good weekend, mine was reasonable also.. I'll not say awesome though...but maybe I'll make this one awesome.

Every weekend given to us by God is a great weekend. It's just up to us to spice it up and make it even more enjoyable 🙂

The simple things in life and nature, plus walks and lunch in a park made for an amazing weekend. !!!!

Yes it was!

Many congratulations to the featured posts, great readings and photos.

Have a wonderful start to the week Galen!!!!! And a fabulous week!

The simple things in life and nature

I'm simple. 😊

Happy Monday.

And me! Besides crazy hahaha

Thank you very much here with all the energy!

Good night to you. Have a good rest.

You're crazy as fuck...but everyone knows that. 🤣

Time for bed. Night.

I know that, and I don't care! hahaha

See you tomorrow!

It can be easy or hard to answer this question, with: "I had an awesome weekend!" However, I think it must be hard to be awesome. My weekend was similar to the one before and the one before that... I do enjoyable things, pretty much the same. In the current circumstance, I am pleased and hope to have a few awesomeness this year. I'm glad you found something interesting in my post, thank you, and congratulations to everyone you appreciated in this issue.
I wish you a productive week in which you allow yourself and moments of relaxation!

I think having enjoyable weekends over and over is perfectly legit, and awesome. Well done, and have a good week ahead.

You're right, I'm glad it is.
Thank you!

Thanks so much for hosting!

You're welcome, I appreciate your support as always.

OMG! Thank you :)

You're welcome.

Thank you Sir, @galenkp for mentioning my me in the featured content list and for your appreciation because your appreciation will boost my confidence to create more creative blogs.
Just waiting for next weekend engagement topics.

Thanks You.

No problem, keep up the good work.

I'm glad you found my post interesting, thank you again

No worries.

I thought as much. Ecency wallet not current for now. Thanks for always giving us topics to challenge our thinking

Yeah, annoying...but I'll not forget, the points will get to the respective owners eventually.

It's okay, hope it gets to me someday