Featured content - Weekend-Engagement Week : Week 196

in Weekend Experiences2 months ago

I think setting a goal, getting a visual image of what it is you want. You've got to see what it is you want to achieve before you can pursue it.

- Chuck Norris -

fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck.jpeg



I'm here to wrap up the #weekend-engagement writing concept as featured in my WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community. The topics are released each Friday, new ones in five days y'all, and content creators have all weekend to post in response to those topics I set.

The #weekend-engagement concept is designed to help users with writing topics, to challenge their thinking and creativity and to promote great quality posting over the weekend. I also urge participants to engage with others as it's a great way to build relationships which is important to ongoing success and enjoyment on the blockchain...and it's more fun too.



- 𝓣𝓱𝓮𝓼𝓮 𝓪𝓬𝓬𝓸𝓾𝓷𝓽𝓼 𝓮𝓪𝓻𝓷𝓮𝓭 200 𝓔𝓬𝓮𝓷𝓬𝔂 𝓹𝓸𝓲𝓷𝓽𝓼 -

Content by @evev

Content by @deirdyweirdy

Content by @trucklife-family

image.png

Thanks to @shawnnft and @steemflow who combine some Ecency points with mine for the prize pool



- 𝓕𝓮𝓪𝓽𝓾𝓻𝓮𝓭 𝓬𝓸𝓷𝓽𝓮𝓷𝓽 -

Content by @natz04

Content by @karbea

Content by @vickoly

Content by @faniaviera

Content by @beaescribe

Content by @lisbethseijas

Content by @flourishandflora


𝓝𝓮𝔀 𝓽𝓸𝓹𝓲𝓬𝓼 𝓻𝓮𝓵𝓮𝓪𝓼𝓮𝓭 𝓸𝓷 𝓕𝓻𝓲𝓭𝓪𝔂

You can post in the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community any day of the week but ensure your content is strongly weekend-related. This means your content should be about Saturday and Sunday and be experience-focused using photographs you took yourself.


Design and create your ideal life, tomorrow isn't promised - galenkp

[AI free]
Images(s) in this post are my own

Sort:  

I hope you had a great weekend!

Congratulations to all the featured, varied topics taken from different points of view and I especially liked the ones about inspiration.

Hope you have a great week. Merlin looks like my Cata, I love black kittens, all of them, but the black ones are so cute!!!

Big hugs Galen!!!

Merlin was a good fellow, I miss him every day.

Have a good week, I'm sure I'll see you around.

I know, I'm sure it was very special for you, it will always be in your heart.

I'm sure we'll see each other!

Eagerly waiting for next friday to get topics which spark the mind by giving a direction to think about . This engagement is good for newbies as they don’t know much about platform and can’t find topics to publish in
Congratulations to those who rocked with their blogs

Thank you very much for the mention. Greetings

thanks for hosting <3

And thanks for supporting the concept as always.

Thank you very much 🙂💙 @galenkp

Thank you so much boss! I'm so grateful that you've included me here. This is really an inspiration to a stable participant in the weekly engagement. Congrats to everyone...

You're welcome.

Thank you kindly Mr G. You are a prince amongst men!

What a nice thing to say...many would disagree, one on this very post (muted of course), but coming from you it's a lovely compliment. 😊

Congratulations to the outstanding, Galen that black pussy is very beautiful.

That's Merlin, he was my best friend for 22 years and I miss him a lot.

I hope you have a good week.

I'm so sorry Galen, you lost Merlin, I know what it's like to lose the good and most sincere company of a pet.

Have the best Tuesday possible 🔆

Was that Merlin near his end of days .? 😿

That was about a year or so before the end if I recall correctly; he was still quite robust at the time. He declined really quickly between April and June 2020. Fortunately I was working from home due to the Chinese Flu situation and got to spend a lot of time with him before the end. I miss him a lot.

Thank you for hosting.🥰 The last round must have ended now since today is Monday already. Looking forward to the next round

Friday this week will start a new round.

Congratulations @galenkp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery