Featured content - Weekend-Engagement: Week 213

in Weekend Experiences2 months ago

Be as smart as you can, but remember that it is always better to be wise than to be smart.

- Alan Alda -

blatherlyharbingdingalingerklappertyooperflinglewhaler.png



Hey folks, it's Monday here, that dreaded day of the week that begins five days of the dreaded thing called work...Ok, it's not all that bad and I reckon this week is going to be interesting for me, a momentous week, as I've got a few things going on that will change the landscape around me in positive ways...but I'm not going to say any more.

I'm here to wrap up the #weekend-engagement writing concept as featured in my WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community. The topics are released each Friday, new ones in five days y'all, and content creators have all weekend to post in response to those topics I set.

The #weekend-engagement concept is designed to help users with writing topics, to challenge their thinking and creativity and to promote great quality posting over the weekend. I also urge participants to engage with others as it's a great way to build relationships which is important to ongoing success and enjoyment on the blockchain...and it's more fun too.

..png



- 𝕋𝕙𝕖𝕤𝕖 𝕖𝕩𝕔𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕖𝕟𝕥 𝕡𝕠𝕤𝕥𝕤 𝕖𝕒𝕣𝕟𝕖𝕕 𝟚𝟘𝟘 𝔼𝕔𝕖𝕟𝕔𝕪 ℙ𝕠𝕚𝕟𝕥𝕤 -

Content by @jesuslnrs

Content by @faniaviera

Content by @littlesorceress

![image.png](



- 𝔽𝕖𝕒𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖𝕕 ℂ𝕠𝕟𝕥𝕖𝕟𝕥 -

Content by @valchiz

Content by @emily22

Content by @kilvnrex

Content by @drhakam

Content by @lisfabian

Content by @rosecane

Content by @tegoshei

Content by @bluemoon

Content by @actioncats

Content by @deirdyweirdy


ℕ𝕖𝕨 𝕋𝕠𝕡𝕚𝕔𝕤 ℝ𝕖𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕤𝕖𝕕 𝕠𝕟 𝔽𝕣𝕚𝕕𝕒𝕪

You can post in the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community any day of the week but ensure your content is strongly weekend-related. This means your content should be about Saturday and Sunday and be experience-focused using photographs you took yourself.


Design and create your ideal life, tomorrow isn't promised - galenkp

[AI free]
Images(s) in this post are my own

Sort:  

Monday? Oh crikey, how could I forget... It's the start of my two week weekend! 😀

Yeah yeah, I know. I'm not jealous at all.

And if you believe that you're more bonkers than Amir Levy. (...and that cunt is way bonkers.)

Seriously though, I'm pretty jealous and yet wish that you have a great couple weeks up where you're going.

@amirl

Cheers man!! We head out on Wednesday. Although the chilling has majorly started!!

Amy-baby? Is he still a thing? Lol!

Fuck you, I'm so jealous!

And yeah, apparently he thinks he is, but the blockchain knows differently.

The Blockchain knows all!!

The weather has turned and everything, at least got the moment. Sipping mawfee on the deck!

Meanwhile, I'll go to work. 🤔🥺

Someone has to keep the world turning!! 😀😀

Happy start of the week and best of luck with the changes that make the landscape around you look so much better. Greetings and congratulations to all participants. ☺️

Yay for the start of the week, although I'm done for Tuesday and tomorrow is officially the middle of the week. 😉

Blessed time zone 😂😂😂😂. Greetings and nice Wednesday ☺️

You are kindness itself m'dear! Happy landscaping.

Kindness is my middle name. Ok, it's not really that, but how cool would it be if it was? Lol.

You're welcome, I appreciate and enjoy the engagement we share and that you take the time to support this concept...and your posts are so damned good.

Oh no, now that I have damned good to live up to, I'll probably never write another word again:)

One must strive, legit things happen if one does. I have confidence in you. 😉

Best of luck with the changes you are making. I am sure they will work out well.

Thanks mate, and if things don't work out there's always the chance for more changes right?

Absolutely.

Thank you very much @galenkp galen, I congratulate you for your work and the incentive you give us with the topics to write, I enjoy them very much, and I also thank you for the special mention and the award! Greetings and congratulations to all!

Thank you for joining in, it's greatly appreciated, and thank you for saying thank you.

Greetings brother! Thank you so much for this mention, I loved that first topic of your proposal for this Weekend Engagement and had a lot of fun writing it. I hope you have a great week, it looks like it will be, for me this is my last week of work and I'll finally have a vacation, so I'm going with all the positive attitude 💪 Hugs to you!...

I hope you have a good week and with a vacation at the end of it huh? Seems perfect. Enjoy!

Thank you very much for the mention and so much support, thank you for giving us a space to share our thoughts, experiences and ideas, weekend experiences is one of my favorite communities.

You're welcome, thanks for being involved.

My congratulations to this week's highlights from our 213th weekend engagement 💪🤗

Be wiser than smart.... that's a good thing!

Many congratulations to all the outstanding posts of the weekend, I have enjoyed a lot of great reading with strong and surprising experiences.

A momentous week for you. May it always be the best! Hugs Galen!

A good week ahead I hope. Four days to go until the weekend.

Mine started very well... a beach time!

Congratulations to the writers who have been part of the list of excellent and featured posts. 😊 Great job everyone.😊

Yes, I agree, there are some excellent posts. I am working through them now.

Enjoy your time reading their valuable thoughts about the given topic. Have a nice day.😊

It sure was a great job by everyone who chose to participate.

True and the writers gave their best to write with the given rubrics you shared which were "challenge their thinking and creativity and to promote great quality posting over the weekend".😊

This is great. I appreciate the featured authors. I'll be a part next time

Good plan, thanks for letting me know.

Thank you.

Thank you.

Thank you ❤️

Ok.

Congrats to all!