You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 14: Tell me who - [Win hive for your comment + HP delegation opportunity]

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago (edited)

I only had a few comment exchanges with him last week about drones actually. Seems like a good dude, happy to engage and converse, interesting posts too. A good selection man, thanks!

Maybe he'll join in with his own recommendation and drop a post into the engage the weekend community for a chance at the delegation.

Sort:  

Oh, I'm in iso in Melbourne Australia. My weekends are cram packed! There's a lot you can do in a weekend. I'm definitely in on this one! If I win I'll keep the delegation on this account so I can upvote people and keep growing the platform.

I just sunk abit of cash into it today so I could give a whole 1c upvote to people instead of 0.002 👍

Yeah, that iso must be wearing thin, I'm glad I'm not there. Adelaide has been pretty good with it all.

Anyway, throw your hat in the ring and feel free to post there anytime mate, it's open to all and generically weekend-focused. 🙂

Awesome! Thank you