You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 14: Tell me who - [Win hive for your comment + HP delegation opportunity]

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

Lol...Sounds pretty damned good. I went to the range this morning, KFC Zinger burger on the way home and now hiving. I also checked out that user you suggested - Nice work. I followed. Don't forget to use the engage the weekend community mate, I'm trying to build it and to get some of the heavy-hitters curating in there...It will take posts to do that though.

Sort:  

I'm planning on doing a post in it this weekend. Should be a diving one from my house not from work :) will get @diveratt to get his finger out as well. Bloodt retirees. Lazy fuckers

 4 years ago (edited) 

Get in there son...Only a few have and I'm delegating 4000HP!

:) no danger :)

Keep safe Sir. God bless

Hi Olivia, you too. :)

Thank you, I just remember when I heard a news about a certain scuba diver here in Saudi Arabia who died maybe it was the last year news. He was a professional scuba diver. So please be careful all the time.

always. We dive safely and take no chances.Best way

Lazy? who keeps falling asleep during the F1?

thats exhaustion after a long hard days work. You get up 4 hours after Ive started work! and you probably have one of those old people naps in the daytime as well

Lol...Sacrilege!

Bloodt retirees. Lazy fuckers

And fucking proud of it, I might add. Keep paying taxes, you can't do enough for the old people!

lol . hope you don't spill as many drinks as he does Tom ;)

If you can ride a motorcycle 1000 miles you can get back out there and start working again...

Captain Ironbutt 🤣

Well, maybe I'm now captain 995. 😂