You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 14: Tell me who - [Win hive for your comment + HP delegation opportunity]

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

Hi Olivia, I hope they join in, throw a post in the the Engage the weekend community, something about their weekend, and they will go in the running for the delegation. All the best to you and please, have a great weekend.

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

I will encourage them, if I am only in my country I will have enough time to show them how to engage more. They are active and so talented granny like me

I'm sure they will participate if they feel like it. That's the thing with hive, it's up to the individual and I think there's nothing gained by forcing people. I hope they get active.

Yes, there's no grace by force, I believe that. Doing it with their own decision is the best. There will be patience.
To gain more visibility to your weekly engagement I shared it in Twitter:

Thank you much @olivia08 for mentioning me about @galenkp his Engage the weekend Community. Love to post there.