You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 14: Tell me who - [Win hive for your comment + HP delegation opportunity]

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

I've had many interactions with that users. In fact, I think I was the first to welcome him here on the blockchain, certainly the first outside of his usual circle.

I'm well and hope you are too. Feel free to catch up with events on my posts if you like, or take in face value that all is as well as can be. I hope you are too.

Sort:  

Lol.. ok then I would definitely try to see what I can do.

I am very good also. Presently I have set goals which I want to try achieve before month end here on hive.

Goal setting is important; It gives a person something to aim at, and with an accompanying plan helps keep one focused. Good work.

Thanks again.. Would do my best to keep being focused.