You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 14: Hive reward and delegations announcement

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

It takes time to get established here. I started well over three years ago, with nothing, just a keyboard and my brain...I built my small account through engagement and posting so I know it can be done. Just keep doing what you're doing in your posts and engage, that's the way to build. You may wish to participate in the weekend-engagement concept each week also, getting your name out and about will attract people to you. Your choice of course.

Have a great week.

Sort:  

Just keep doing what you're doing in your posts and engage, that's the way to build.

Exactly, I have plans to do just that. And I'm actually thinking of partaking in the weekend-engagement segment. My weekends are a mixed bag of doing the things I usually make time for but I guess I can post about it sometimes.

The #weekend-engagement topic each Friday is usually a fun topic to get people engaging with each other, cross-engaging with other uses to help them build relationships. It's good for new people to start friendships in a light, easygoing manner. I pay people for comments, but the true reward is the exposure and relationships.

This week is a very simple topic and will be easy to enter...If you want to then join in, if not that's ok too.

If you scroll back on my blog there's a topic release each Friday over the last 14 weeks, and you can see what's it's about.


The engage the weekend community is designed for posts about weekendy things so you can post anything in there, any time, as long as it's about weekend stuff.