You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lockdown weekend away, back yard edition

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

What's the best substitute for camping in the outback? Camping in the back yard! Nice work mate. I reckon it's experiences like this, making the most of what life hands us, that are often the best memories. You know, the remember that time we camped in the back yard type of thing. Nice work mate, and this is exactly what this weekend community is all about!

Sort:  

Cheers brother. I think I'll do good here. Most my have you been here posts are my weekend exploring with my lil one. I now have 2 kids so it will be double the fun, our trouble lol

Yeah you'll do well mate, it's the family oriented fun weekend stuff that this community needs!

Lol @ double fun/double trouble. That's for certian!