You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puppies and Packing

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

The only thing better than off-roading and camping is preparing for off-roading and camping! At last you can get out and about, hit some tracks and camp! Yay!

I'm sure you'll be back to hive once you come back, and will have a heap of cool stuff to share.

Enjoy.

Sort:  

Thanks weekend ninja! We chucked the rooftop tent on and - du'oh - the sides stop the cover fitting. jamie's doing some cutting and welding right now...

Hmm, better you find that out now than later I guess. I was only saying to Faith the other day that I wish I could weld. (I have done it, but didn't really know what I was doing.) I'm keen to build a gated-cage around my gun safes...I'll have to pay a mate I guess.

Practice makes perfect!!!!

Are you going to get away Monday or will it take a little longer.